Football.com - everything football

Paulista A1 Fixtures

Matches

6 Mar 2015, Fri
7 Mar 2015, Sat
8 Mar 2015, Sun
10 Mar 2015, Tue
11 Mar 2015, Wed
12 Mar 2015, Thu
13 Mar 2015, Fri
14 Mar 2015, Sat
15 Mar 2015, Sun
17 Mar 2015, Tue