Football.com - everything football

Premier League Results

Matches

22 Feb 2015, Sun
21 Feb 2015, Sat
20 Feb 2015, Fri
14 Feb 2015, Sat
13 Feb 2015, Fri
3 Feb 2015, Tue
1 Feb 2015, Sun
31 Jan 2015, Sat
30 Jan 2015, Fri
28 Jan 2015, Wed
24 Jan 2015, Sat
18 Jan 2015, Sun
17 Jan 2015, Sat
14 Jan 2015, Wed
11 Jan 2015, Sun
10 Jan 2015, Sat