NFL Mock Draft 2014 Version 1.0

Created on Mar. 12, 2014 3:59 PM EST

Interested in knowing where the future NFL stars in the first round will land? There can be a debate made for several different prospects to become the first player selected on May 8 at New York's Radio City Music Hall.
Live draft coverage begins Thursday, May 8 on NFL Network.

Round 1

1          Houston Texans: Jadeveon Clowney (DE) South Carolina
2          St. Louis Rams: Greg Robinson (OT) Auburn
3          Jacksonville Jaguars: Blake Bortles (QB) UCF
4          Cleveland Browns: Teddy Bridgewater (QB) Louisville
5          Oakland Raiders: Johnny Manziel (QB) Texas A&M
6          Atlanta Falcons: Jake Matthews (OT) Texas A&M
7          Tampa Bay Buccaneers: Mike Evans (WR) Texas A&M
8          Minnesota Vikings: Derek Carr (QB) Fresno State
9          Buffalo Bills: Calvin Pryor (S) Louisville
10         Detroit Lions: Khalil Mack (OLB) Buffalo
11         Tennessee Titans: C.J. Mosley (ILB) Alabama
12         New York Giants: Justin Gilbert (DB) Oklahoma State
13         St. Louis Rams: Ha Ha Clinton-Dix (S) Alabama
14         Chicago Bears: Kony Ealy (DE) Missouri
15         Pittsburgh Steelers: Timmy Jernigan (NT) Florida State
16         Dallas Cowboys: Anthony Barr (OLB) UCLA
17         Baltimore Ravens: Odell Beckham (WR) LSU
18         New York Jets: Taylor Lewan (OT) Michigan
19         Miami Dolphins: Eric Ebron (TE) North Carolina
20         Arizona Cardinals: Zack Martin (OT) Notre Dame
21         Green Bay Packers: Darqueze Dennard (DB) Michigan State
22         Philadelphia Eagles: Ra’shede Hageman (DT) Minnesota
23         Kansas City Chiefs: Dee Ford (DE) Auburn
24         Cincinnati Bengals: Louis Nix (NT) Notre Dame
25         San Diego Chargers: Jerry Attochu (OLB) Georgia Tech
27         New Orleans Saints: Bradley Roby (DB) Ohio State
28         Carolina Panthers: Marquise Lee (WR) USC
29         New England Patriots: Austin Seferian-Jenkins (TE) Washington
30         San Francisco 49ers: Xavier Su’a-Filo (OG) UCLA
31         Denver Broncos: Aaron Donald (DT) Pittsburgh
32         Seattle Seahawks: Craig Loston (S) LSU
Loading ...