Dan Harralson
Author

Tennessee Spring Ball: Practice #4

Mar 13, 2014 5:43 PM EST

A cold spring day in East Tennessee placed the Volunteers inside their indoor practice facility Thursday.

Here are highlights from practice number four of 15:
http://youtu.be/aui7yEzrNSQ

The Vols are back on the practice field Friday for their fifth of 15 spring practices. Here is the entire 2014 spring schedule:

Friday, March 7 4:20 PM 
Saturday, March 8 10:45 AM 
Tuesday, March 11 4:20 PM 
Thursday, March 13 4:20 PM 
Friday, March 14 4:20 PM 
Thursday, March 27 4:20 PM 
Saturday, March 29 10:45 AM 
Sunday, March 30 10:45 AM 
Tuesday, April 1 4:20 PM 
Thursday, April 3 4:20 PM 
Saturday, April 5 10:45 AM 
Monday, April 7 4:20 PM 
Tuesday, April 8 4:20 PM 
Thursday, April 10 4:20 PM 
Saturday, April 12 3:00 PM - Orange and White Game - Neyland Stadium