Football.com - everything football

Premier League Fixtures

Matches

19 Apr 2015, Sun
20 Apr 2015, Mon
24 Apr 2015, Fri
25 Apr 2015, Sat
26 Apr 2015, Sun
29 Apr 2015, Wed
2 May 2015, Sat
3 May 2015, Sun
4 May 2015, Mon
8 May 2015, Fri
10 May 2015, Sun
11 May 2015, Mon