Football.com - everything football

Premier League Fixtures

Matches

4 Apr 2015, Sat
5 Apr 2015, Sun
6 Apr 2015, Mon
7 Apr 2015, Tue
11 Apr 2015, Sat
12 Apr 2015, Sun
13 Apr 2015, Mon
18 Apr 2015, Sat
19 Apr 2015, Sun
25 Apr 2015, Sat