Peter Burke

Stadiums Of The Sun Belt Conference

Created on Mar. 12, 2013 1:54 AM EST


Malone Stadium

Monroe, La.

Capacity: 30,427

Opened: 1978

Malone Stadium is named after former coach James L. Malone, who won more games than any other coach in school history. The Warhawks were 3-1 vs. Sun Belt competition at home last season, losing only to rival Louisiana-Lafayette.

Loading ...