Football.com - everything football

Premier League Fixtures

Matches

28 Mar 2015, Sat
29 Mar 2015, Sun
3 Apr 2015, Fri
4 Apr 2015, Sat
5 Apr 2015, Sun
6 Apr 2015, Mon
11 Apr 2015, Sat
12 Apr 2015, Sun
17 Apr 2015, Fri
18 Apr 2015, Sat