Football.com - everything football

Premier League Fixtures

Matches

15 Apr 2015, Wed
24 Apr 2015, Fri
25 Apr 2015, Sat
28 Apr 2015, Tue
2 May 2015, Sat
3 May 2015, Sun
8 May 2015, Fri
9 May 2015, Sat
10 May 2015, Sun
16 May 2015, Sat