Minnesota Vikings


The Minnesota Vikings compete in the NFC North division of the NFL. In 1960 the Vikings were founded and became the NFL’s 14th franchise. Legendary figures of the Vikings include Randy Moss, Fran Tarkenton, Bud Grant and Adrian Peterson.

The Vikings have made 30 playoff appearances in franchise history, winning 20 division championships, four conference championships, and one NFL championship. The Vikings have made it to four Super Bowls, but failed to win any of them. The Vikings’ home field is U.S. Bank Stadium, and the team is owned by Zygi Wilf. The current general manager is Rick Spielman, and the head coach is Mike Zimmer.

Read More