Watch Some Real Magic! Madrid’s 7 World Club Cup Titles


Relive the Real Madrid’s seven Club World Cup titles. Los Blancos’ legends like Alfredo Di Stéfano, Raymond Kopa, Raúl González Blanco, Zinedine Zindane, and Ronaldo, all lifted a Club World Cup title with the Spanish squad, before the likes of Sergio Ramos, Marcelo, Karim Benzema, Gareth Bale, and Luka Modric, among others, managed to win four out of five Club World Cup titles, between 2014 and 2018.


* has teamed up with to bring you all the best videos from the biggest names in the sport. Check out to watch more great football videos.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.